Welcome to Chartrounds India

Chartrounds India brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Thu, Oct 26,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology General Dr. Manoj Gupta
Thu, Nov 2,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Reena Engineer
Thu, Nov 16,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Umesh Mahantshetty
Thu, Nov 30,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Umesh Mahantshetty
Thu, Dec 7,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Sarbani Ghosh-Laskar
Thu, Dec 14,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Rimpa Achari
Thu, Dec 21,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Indranil Mallick
Thu, Jan 4,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Supriya Chopra
Thu, Feb 1,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Supriya Chopra
 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NO SESSION ON OCTOBER 19, 2017

NEXT SESSION:

Altered Fractionation in Head and Neck Cancer
Linear Quadratic Prediction Translating in Clinics
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:00 p.m. India Standard Time


Dr. Manoj kumar Gupta
Professor and Head, Radiation Oncology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences