Welcome to Chartrounds India

Chartrounds India brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds member network of over 2500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Thu, Dec 21,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Indranil Mallick
Thu, Dec 28,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology CNS Dr. Monica Malik
Thu, Jan 4,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Supriya Chopra
Thu, Jan 11,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Sajal Kakkar
Thu, Jan 18,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Srinivas Chilukuri
Thu, Jan 25,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology CNS Dr. Debnarayan Dutta
Thu, Feb 1,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Supriya Chopra
Thu, Feb 8,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Cessal Kainickal
Thu, Feb 15,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Kaustav Talapatra
Thu, Feb 22,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Sanjay Chandrasekhar
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NEXT SESSION:
GU Cancers

Thursday, December 21, 2017
4:00 pm IST


Dr. Indranil Mallick
Senior Consultant, Radiation Oncology
Tata Medical Center, Kolkata