Welcome to Chartrounds India

Chartrounds India brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds member network of over 2500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Thu, Apr 26,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Sarbani Ghosh-Laskar
Thu, May 3,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Umesh Mahantshetty
Thu, May 10,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology CNS Dr. Tejpal Gupta
Thu, May 17,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Sarcoma Dr. Nehal Khanna
Thu, May 24,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. J.P. Agarwal
Thu, May 31,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Jayant Goda
Thu, Jun 14,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Vineeta Goel
Thu, Jun 21,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Cessal Kainickal
Thu, Jul 12,
4:00 PM IST
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Rimpa Achari
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW
19 April 2018: CANCELLED
NEXT SESSION:
Head and Neck Re-irradiation
Thursday, 26 April 2018
4:00 pm IST

Sarbani Ghosh-Laskar, MD
Professor – Radiation Oncology
Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai